Anytime you think you can't do something,

that's a result of your conditioning, 

not your potential. 

Your potential is unlimited!!! 

- Author unknown

COURAGE IN ACTION COACHING & HEALING SERVICES

Join our newsletter and

never miss an update, 

free clearing or 

healing technique!

Are you looking for some support during this time of worldwide awakening?! During the month of July we'll be holding group Q&A calls. The beauty of these calls is that when a group of like minded people come together, our collective energy supports us all in growing and evolving.
If you're not able to be on these calls live, they'll be recorded so that you'll have a replay you can download and listen to anytime it's convenient for you! Here's what you receive when you register for the Q&A calls.
 


*** Two - 2+ hour calls that will include several clearings, activations and a meditation at the end of each call. These calls will be held:
Sunday July 12 at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6pm BST
Sunday July 26 at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6pm BST 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
​*** BONUS ONE: Immediately upon registering you'll receive a Clearing & Activation audio titled  "Courage, Action, Vision, Creating". This audio focuses on releasing what's been keeping you playing small and living a limited life and supports you in being all you can be. 29 minutes

*** BONUS TWO: I'll be sending out a Clearing & Activation audio that will be recorded between the 2 Q&A calls and will be created from the collective group energy.

*** BONUS THREE: Within a week of call two I'll be recording and sending out another Clearing & Activation audio that will be created from the energy we manifested during the calls. - You'll receive a total of 3 Bonus Clearing & Activation audios. 


*** BONUS FOUR: From now until the end of July I"m chanting the Lakshmi prosperity mantra. I'll be including all July participants in the energy of prosperity consciousness that is created each time I chant the mantra. It starts the day you sign up. 

*** BONUS DRAWS: There will be 2 winners of a 30 minute phone session. I'll draw the first winner at the beginning of call one and the second winner at the beginning of call two.

All this for only $33! The world is Awakening, are you ready to seize this opportunity of expansion and growth?! 

                                                   
  

(If you haven't seen the email with the call schedule in your inbox within 24 hours, please check your spam or junk folder. If you still don't see it, contact me at Joy@CourageInAction.com)