COURAGE IN ACTION COACHING & HEALING SERVICES

Anytime you think you can't do something,

that's a result of your conditioning, 

not your potential. 

Your potential is unlimited!!! 

- Author unknown

Join our newsletter and

never miss an update, 

free clearing or 

healing technique!

Would you like to receive 20 minutes of energy healing once a day for 30 days?! When you join us for the month of July, you receive over TEN hours of energy healing! This energy will be sent to you at least once a day and the beauty of receiving healing in this way is that all you need to do is be willing and say out loud "I am ready to receive the healing" and you receive the energy. You can be anywhere in the world at any time and receive this Divine healing and Blessing. This energy healing will start being sent to you from the day you register, it's not necessary to wait until July 1st to start receiving the energy healing. 


The 20 minutes daily of energy healing is only segment of the July program. I'll also be sending out channeled messages to all of the participants. These will be messages designed to inspire, empower and uplift and will be sent out via email every Monday and Thursday


Upon registering you will also receive a 22 minute Soul Retrieval Light language activation audio recording. The specific intentions for this audio recording are Soul retrieval, Balance, Strengthening the immune system and Centering and Grounding. Each time you listen to the Light language activation, Divine Light will embrace you and raise your frequency. You can listen to this as many times and as often as you like. 


In order to support you even further during the month of July, I will also be holding two  - two hour Q&A calls. Each call will include several clearings, activations and a meditation and Light Language activation at the end of each call. If you're not able to be on these calls live, they'll be recorded so that you'll have a replay you can download and listen to anytime it's convenient for you! The calls will be held:

Tuesday July 6 at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8pm GMT
Sunday July 18 at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6pm GMT 

This is what you'll receive in this program during the month of July. 

*** 20 minutes daily of Energy healing and Blessings (starts the day you register)
*** Channeled messages sent to you via email every Monday and Thursday
*** A 22 minute Light Language audio recording that you can listen to as many times as you like
​*** Two - two+ hour Q&A calls with clearings, activations, mediations and Light language activations. 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        
In order to ensure that everybody has the opportunity to participate in these calls, this is being offered on a sliding scale basis.

$44  

$55 


$65


$77


$88  
                                                   
  
​*** 
If you don't see the email with the welcome email and call schedule in your inbox within 24 hours, please check your spam or junk folder. If you still don't see it, contact me at Joy@CourageInAction.com